Skip navigation

Regional Account Managers

NOCN Approved Centres: to add a new qualification or any other related enquires, please get in touch directly with your NOCN Account Manager.

If you are not sure of your Account Manager, you are welcome to call our Customer Service Team on 0300 999 1177.

National Accounts

Darren Howells
Head of Account Management
M: 07920 050 997
Edarren.howells@nocn.org.uk

Yorkshire, Humber, North East

Amarjit Lall 
M: 07948 079950
E: amarjit.lall@nocn.org.uk

North West

Anne Tetlow
M: 07795 128 954
E: anne.tetlow@nocn.org.uk

West Midlands

Michelle Jackson
M: 07758 162730
E: michelle.jackson@nocn.org.uk

East Midlands

Cliff Pooley
M: 07887 628 387
E: cliff.pooley@nocn.org.uk

South East, East Anglia

Alistair Wilson
M: 07920 806 565
E: ali.wilson@nocn.org.uk

London and South

Ajay Purbhoosing
M: 07585 970 797
E: ajay.purbhoosing@nocn.org.uk

South West

Julie Cook
M: 07584 195 279
E: julie.cook@nocn.org.uk