Skip navigation

Business Development Contacts

Approved Centres, to add a new qualification or any other related business, please get in touch directly with your regional NOCN Business Development Contact.

If you are not sure of your Business Development contact, please call our Customer Service Team on 0300 999 1177.

Business Development Team

Darren Howells
Head of UK Business Development
M: 07920 050 997
Edarren.howells@nocn.org.uk

Yorkshire, Humber, North East

Amarjit Lall 
Business Development Executive
M: 07948 079950
E: amarjit.lall@nocn.org.uk

North West

Anne Tetlow
Business Development Executive
M: 07795 128 954
E: anne.tetlow@nocn.org.uk

West Midlands

Michelle Jackson
M: 07758 162730
E: michelle.jackson@nocn.org.uk

East Midlands

Cliff Pooley
Business Development Executive
M: 07887 628 387
E: cliff.pooley@nocn.org.uk

South East, East Anglia

Alistair Wilson
Business Development Executive
M: 07920 806 565
E: ali.wilson@nocn.org.uk

London and South

Ajay Purbhoosing
Business Development Executive
M: 07585 970 797
E: ajay.purbhoosing@nocn.org.uk

South West

Tanya Budd
Business Development Executive
M: 07852 601728
E: tanya.budd@nocn.org.uk

Wales

Julie Cook
Account & Sector Manager
M: 07584 195 279
E: julie.cook@nocn.org.uk