Skip navigation

NOCN Business Development Team Contact Details

Select your Business Development Account contact below.

 

 First name

Surname 

Area 

Email 

Mobile 

Darren

Howells (Head)

National

darren.howells@nocn.org.uk

07920 050997

 Julie

 Cook

Wales & South West

 julie.cook@nocn.org.uk

 07584 195279

 Michelle  Jackson West Midlands  michelle.jackson@nocn.org.uk  07758 162730
 Amarjit  Lall Yorkshire & Humber  amarjit.lall@nocn.org.uk  07948 079950
 Cliff  Pooley East Midlands  cliff.pooley@nocn.org.uk 07887 628387
 Ajay  Purbhoosing London & South  ajay.purbhoosing@nocn.org.uk  07585 970797
 Anne  Tetlow North West  anne.tetlow@nocn.org.uk  07795 128954
 Alistair  Wilson  East  ali.wilson@nocn.org.uk  07920 806565